Skip to content

A new four part series

July 13, 2012

Hello everyone! I hope your summers are cruising right along? Our summer is flying by. Hard to believe August is just a few weeks away.

I wanted to share with you the nature of the content for the next few posts. I’ve talked to several groups about the four pillars that each business should manage for success. These four areas apply to every business and organization out there. I’ve debated on telling you all four of them now? Or just releasing one at a time? Hmmm…I guess you’ll just have to wait and see.

I’ve also decided to start posting all the content in my blog that I post in other social media spaces. I continuously post business related content in various LinkedIn groups and through my Twitter feeds. I think I’m the last person on the planet that doesn’t do Facebook. I have some philosophical challenges with Facebook…but that’s another soapbox day. 🙂 Long story short…stop Facebooking, people! Read to your kids, go for a walk, spend some time outside, engage with people you’re around. Ok…I’m getting started. I’ll stop now. Maybe more on that later!

Back to the topic at hand…stay tuned for the first of four entries related to the four pillars that each business should manage for optimal success!

Have a great weekend!

One Comment
  1. brian shelton permalink

    Nice job with your blog, Jeff, it’s very well done.

    Like

Leave a Reply

